Contact Us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Office Phone

(235) 352-4622

Office Email

contact@theblocsoccerclub.com

Office Location

1234 thebloc St. #1000
San Francisco, CA 93513

Announcement: Summer Tryouts Begin August 28th

Board of Directors

President

Chester Meyers
president@theblocsoccerclub.com

General Director

Jeffrey Dupont
contact@theblocsoccerclub.com

General Director

Kendall Burch
contact@theblocsoccerclub.com

Intramural Director

Harmony Mack
intramural@theblocsoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Elana Bright
treasurer@theblocsoccerclub.com

Travel Director

Raihan Parkes
travel@theblocsoccerclub.com

Fields Director

Alanah Daniels
facilities@theblocsoccerclub.com

Events Director

Aneesa Booker
events@theblocsoccerclub.com

Programs Coordinator

Head of Coaching

Registration

Referee Coordinator

Registration Prices & Important Dates:

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuer

Recreational League Registration :

$55

Travel Club Registration

$90

Youth Soccer Registration

$28

Regular Registration Period:

Sep 21st through Oct 12th

Late Registration Period:

Oct 13th through Nov 1st

Club Uniforms & Equipment:

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec

Hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday – 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday – 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Phone: (924) 912-5312

Website: theblocequipment.com

Want to Join The Club?

Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada. Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta.Cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta. Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada.